All existing customers will be asked to select a plan that's best for their business.

What will happen if I do not select a plan ?

If you have active campaigns, they’ll keep running like normal until they end (stopped, or ended by a set end-date). You will not be able to launch new campaigns, or edit campaigns if you have not selected a plan. Your account support will automatically be put on "Starter" and therefore only allow you access to Chat and Email support. 

After the first week of September 2019, you’ll be prompted to choose a subscription plan before you launch your next campaign.

Did this answer your question?