There are different ways to transfer funds from a campaign to an account balance or from one campaign to another:
'Transfer balance' option
If you want to manage funds across different campaigns or accounts, there is a dedicated place to do this in your account's billing settings. In the Summary section, you'll find a 'Transfer balance' button. In a pop-up window, you'll be able to choose from which account or campaign you want to transfer funds to another account or campaign. Provide the amount you want to transfer and click 'Transfer funds'.
Note: If you're transferring funds from an Active campaign, a specific amount will be reserved for this campaign (so it can still be spent) and won't be available for transfer.
Automatic transfer
For campaigns in Archiving, Archived, Ended, or Stopped statuses, we will automatically transfer the remaining campaign funds to your account balance.
By stopping a campaign
By stopping a campaign (immediate option), the remaining funds will be automatically transferred to your account balance.
'Funds sharing' option
For each of your campaigns, in the Payment step of Campaign Creator, you can enable or disable 'Funds sharing'. If you don't have a specified budget that you need your campaign to spend, we recommend enabling 'Funds sharing' in all cases - this way you won't have to monitor or think about even fund distribution across other campaigns.
