No, you cannot delete a campaign, however, depending on the campaign's Delivery Status, you can pause or stop it.

If you decide to stop your campaign, you can choose to spend the remaining funds first and then stop (your campaign will now be Stopping) or stop the campaign immediately (campaign will be Stopped).

While it is possible to reactivate a Stopping campaign, a Stopped campaign cannot start spending again, so we recommend you pause your campaign instead to prevent losing its learnings.

Did this answer your question?